Book directly with us and get the lowest price!

Guest Reviews

ZZ, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with our service with Playacar Vacation Rentals, have recommended them to our friends, will be sure to use their services again, great Team there.
Property
Always professional, good communications, grateful for a refund for the night we could not make. High speed internet for us was essential and it worked perfectly. We were very satisfied.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7204
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Had a wonderful time at Casa Mar y Sol. We had a celebration for the last child graduated from high school. House had plenty and space view and location were excellent. Allan and Citlaly were great. Hope to come back one day.
View Property: CASA MAR Y SOL
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
We arrived on Friday and spent 5 spectacular days at Casa Mayette. A perfect place for 6 mothers- daughters. Lots of Sun Fun and laughs (lots of laughs) thank you for everything. This is a wonderful house!!! Mucho gracias!
View Property: CASA MAYETTE
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Incredible!! We spent many hours snorkeling, swimming and relaxing at the beautiful terraces. The private pool and the location to the beach. The pool was elevated too, more private than other pools in the neighborhood. Nice touch. Open meeting areas in the house were good too. Thank you very much for all your attention, we are planning to come back soon.
View Property: CASA MAR Y SOL
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Good stay overall and we would recommend for the price. Excellent location.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7204
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant. Quick to respond and I appreciate Jorge coming by to personally check on how things were going.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7204
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Playacar Vacation Rentals does an amazing job with help with tours,Transfers and any questions you may have about the the place or the area. Highly recommend. Feels like I haven't come home yet with all the great memories we made there.
Property
Great Location In Playacar. Couldn't ask for anything more. Pool, rooftop deck,Ocean,Plenty of space inside, well maintaned. Everything within minutes of the place.
View Property: CASA MAR Y SOL
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
The clarity and kindness of the angelica made everything easier and it generated us a lot of confidence, as well as we hired the excursions with you, which were also very good prices.
Property
It's the second time I'm going to Playa del Carmen and I'm contracting with you this property. Good apartments, with pool and on the beach, in the beautiful area of Playa car, steps from the villa, at affordable prices. A unique property.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7204
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
I did not imagine it that way, everything was better than we expected! It is a very spacious room, near Fifth Avenue and a few meters from the beach. It is located in one of the best areas of Playa del Carmen with great security. Perfect to live with family.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7021
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property
I want to thank you both for such a wonderful stay at youre lovely villa. The girls and I had an awesome time. It was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for getting us the extra beach chairs. We are already planning our return trip (this time 1st week of November to hopefully avoid the couple of cloudy days!!) and if I can get back sooner I will. It is now the only place we will go for our annual girls trip The access to town is great. I have stayed at many of the resorts in Playacar while I was a travel agent for over 20 years, and your villa is by far the best.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7204
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property
Dreams come true! Paradise on earth! Clear sky, fresh air, musical sound of the water. Powder like sand on the beach always lull us to sleep. This is the most relaxing, fun filled vacation we ever had.
View Property: XAMAN HA 7204
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property
We cant really put into words how amazing this vacation has been casa Mayette is absolutely a paradise!
View Property: CASA MAYETTE